Sigh

It’s been so long since I knitted something. And I want to pick something up today, just crank out a few rows so my hands remember how. And I have about 500 WIPs. But none are at just the right point where I can just add a few rows of stockinette. I think I stopped each one at a difficult spot:I have to learn something, figure something out or make a decision. I have bunches of yarn in my stash…but none the right color or quantity to start something new. I think: I’ll buy some new yarn for a new project! But then I can’t choose the right colors. This is annoying. I guess I’ll knit a dishcloth.

Leave a Reply

